Directory

General Manager:

Doug Otani
Phone: (206) 622-5370 Ext. 123

Lead Buyer:

Ellen Lindstrom
Phone: (206) 622-5370 Ext. 120

Office Manager:

Pam Schuster
Email: pam@nwwholesaleflorists.com
Phone: (206) 622-5370 Ext. 124

Sales Department:

Ashley Oleksiak
Email: ashley@nwwholesaleflorists.com
Phone: (206) 622-5370 Ext. 117

Garrison Westberg
Email: garrison@nwwholesaleflorists.com
Phone: (206) 622-5370 Ext. 128

Greeley Brown
Email: greeley@nwwholesaleflorists.com
Phone: (206) 622-5370 Ext. 127

Kevin Westberg
Email: kevin@nwwholesaleflorists.com
Phone: (206) 622-5370 Ext. 135

Lisa Anderson Rahr
Email: lisa@nwwholesaleflorists.com
Phone: (206) 622-5370 Ext. 125

Nancy Nelson
Email: nancy@nwwholesaleflorists.com
Phone: (206) 622-5370 Ext. 101

Accounts Receivable:

Cindy Courter
Email: cindy@nwwholesaleflorists.com
Phone (206) 622-5370 Ext. 114

Website Admin:

Rachelle Langdon
Email: rachelle@nwwholesaleflorists.com